Accepted Papers2018-08-17T00:19:17+00:00

Accepted Papers

  • Liyi Li and Elsa Gunter: IsaK-Stactic: A Complete Static Semantics of K
  • Rim El Ballouli, Saddek Bensalem, Marius Bozga and Joseph Sifakis: Programming Dynamic Reconfigurable Systems
  • Diego Marmsoler and Habtom Kahsay Gidey: FACTum Studio: A Tool for the Axiomatic Specification and Verification of Architectural Design Patterns
  • Christian Attiogbe: Building Correct  SDN-Based Components from a Global Formal Model
  • Anastasia Gkolfi, Einar Broch Johnsen, Lars Michael Kristensen and Ingrid Chieh Yu: Using Coloured Petri Nets for Resource Analysis of Active Objects
  • Thomas Neele, Tim Willemse and Jan Frio Groote: Solving Parameterised Boolean Equation Systems with Infinite Data Through Quotienting
  • Prabhakar Dixit, Eric Verbeek and Wil van der Aalst: Incremental Computation of Synthesis Rules for Free-Choice Petri nets
  • Sander de Putter, Anton Wijs and Dan Zhang: The SLCO Framework  for Verified, model-driven Construction of Component Software
  • Mojgan Kamali and Ansgar Fehnker: Adaptive Formal Framework for WMN Routing Protocols
  • Simon Foster, James Baxter, Ana Cavalcanti, Alvaro Miyazawa and Jim Woodcock: Automating Verification of State Machines with Reactive Designs and Isabelle/UTP
  • Antti Siirtola and Keijo Heljanko:  Dynamic Cut-Off Algorithm for Parameterised Refinement Checking
  • Valentina Castiglioni, Konstantinos Chatzikokolakis and Catuscia Palamidessi: A Logical Characterization of Differential Privacy via Behavioral Metrics
  • Vlad Nicolae Serbanescu, Frank De Boer and Mohammad Mahdi Jaghoori: Actors with Coroutine Support in Java
  • Jean-Paul Bodeveix, Arnaud Dieumegard and Mamoun Filali-Amine: Event-B formalization of a variability-aware component model patterns framework